We’re sorry you have decided to delete your account. We remind you that it will not be possible to recover your account after its deletion.
Please follow these steps to delete your account:
1. Log in to your personal DPD account
2. Click ‘Settings’ --> ‘Privacy and use of data’
3. Click ‘No’ in the ‘PERSONAL DATA PROCESSING’ section at the top, then on ‘I want to close my account’
Your account will be deleted within a maximum of 60 days.
Your account will then disappear from our systems. Please remember that once deleted, you will not be able to subsequently recover your account.
For any questions about your personal data and privacy, please contact us by email at firstname.lastname@example.org.