A summary of your order will appear just before making payment, to allow you to verify that the details entered are correct.
However, we know that everyone makes mistakes. For this reason,if you realise an error has been missed after the order has been approved and paid for, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us via the help service to let us know what changes need to be made.
Some changes may not be made at this point, such as the service or country chosen. In this case, there will be no other choice but to cancel your order, so that you can place another.
Once the parcel has been collected, the ability to make changes to shipment details will be significantly reduced, and may incur additional fees.
Remember: any change or cancellation must be made by the person who placed the shipment order.